Conference Officials

Favour Achika Odunayo
Secretary General

Ahmadu Bello University Zaria

Cynthia Stephen
Secretary General II

Claret University Secondary School, Owerri

Farouq Bua
Logistics Officer
Ogbonna Amarachi Onyeyirichi.
Research Officer
Gift pwavi Jimmy Edmond
Assistant Research Officer
Ifeanyi Jude Chime
Programme Officer
Akachukwu Chinweze
Assistant Programme Officer
Ombugadu Victor Attah
Conference Coordinator
Ogechi Aigbudume
Head of Admin
Amarachi Whyte
Head of Finance/Accounts
Prof. Sheriff Folarin
Chairman, Advisory Council
Send Message
Hello ,How Can we help you?